Scrapbooking 2017 // Girl Boss

Normally I dislike using girl boss for many reasons I won’t go on about, however, I do like using here talking about my me feeling like a million buck in the outfit. Granted nothing I own is high in and this outfit might be considered ‘frumpy’ but it works for me and my body. Win. 


Products: background paper, bird card, sequins and small stickers by Planner Society kit. Pink stamped words by Felicity Jane. Title alphas by Sticko (hobby lobby). 

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

