Scrapbooking 2017 // To Do Today


This was a random day I was feeling good so my partner and I decided to go out and enjoy the day. I thought it would good to document the day as a whole so when I do each event, I know they all happened on one day.

Products: Title, sequins, washi tape, giant girl, stickers and tab from Planner Society Kit. Smaller background paper unknown. Black and white triangles from cute girl collection.

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

