Scrapbooking 2017 // Today Feel like Anime

So I like to have my hair short since I have terrible thick hair. In November my hair had grown to long for me to deal with, so I cut it by hand. I gave myself an A-line look so the back is shorter then the front. By January my hair was fully grown to my shoulder. I was looking at my shadow and I felt like an anime or manga character with cute hair so I snap a picture.

Products: background made with Planner Society kit stamp. Tissue paper and ‘feel like’ from past Felicity Jane packaging. Vellum, stickers, today word and tab from February Planner Society kit. Floral washi from March Target Dollar Spot. ‘Anime’ is handwritten by me.

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

