Scrapbooking 2017 // This Happened

This layout idea was scraplifted from Inkie Quill. I loved her layout with the mixed media vellum. I also saw the story idea from someone in Ali Edwards craft the story fb group, where they documented the numbers of the month or year. I’m not currently subscribed to Ali’s story kits but I love the idea so I thought I’d try.

Products: 

Circles made with watercolor tissues die cut into shape. 

Sticker bows are from February Planner Society kit, along with the bow paper matting my photo.

This happened title from a thickers sheet I bought at Hobby Lobby. 

Dimensional bow from the dollar tree.

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

