Digital Scrapbook Layout 01 // Valentine’s Day

Vday2016

At the beginning of the year, I thought I would try my hand at digital scrapbooking. I love the ease of creating on the computer. I feel I work on digital layouts much quicker then physical. I think the process is faster because I know I can CTRL Z when I “cut” a paper to short or long. I can redo and undo as many times as I like using digital scrapbooking. Another positive is the fact that most of the papers and embellishments can be found online for free.

I also love how I can try out different formats on digital before making them in physical form. Much like this is my digital version of the Valentine’s Day Layout I made a few weeks ago.

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

Leave a Reply

