Scrapbook Layout #2 // Hello Love Vday 2016

Valentine's Day Scrapbook Layout Freckled Fawn Hello Love

This layout was inspired by a sketch by Sketches In Thyme. I love getting an email with all their sketches and ideas. When I saw the sketch back in February, I knew the sketch would work well for Valentine’s Day. Then I saw the background paper with the printed banner, and the layout just came together.

vday-scrapbook-lovevday-scrapbook-journaling

I wasn’t actually sure how Valentine’s Day was going to go this year. With my illness, winter is the worst for me so I am usually in bed about 80% of the months. Luckily, this year was a mild winter so I was able to have more good days. James and I decided to have a casual holiday by renting Redbox movies and eating a ton of Publix Cupcakes. I know totally bad but so yummy. I love how the second photos is a shot into our lives, eating cupcakes in the parking. Which we couldn’t wait to eat.

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

One thought on “Scrapbook Layout #2 // Hello Love Vday 2016”

Leave a Reply

