Scrapbook Layout #1 // Easter 2016

codydollartist Cody Doll Scrapbook Layout Easter Candy

This layout was one that just fell together nicely. I was really inspired by ┬áThe Crafty Maven Getaway, Sketches In Thyme, and the elements I pulled for the layout. Both the Crafty Maven and Sketches In Thyme had inspirational pieces that involved circles. I really liked the idea but I’m not a big person on circles or dots. When I realized that I had an Easter layout to make and could use the eggs instead of circles, then the layout just fit together.

 

Published by

Cody Doll

I'm Cody and this is my digital Studio. Welcome!

6 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout #1 // Easter 2016”

Leave a Reply

